Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Let’s Talk Enablement [Panel Series]

Januar 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

free

This series is continuing to bring something different to the table.

Instead of providing you with a one-off webinar, the Let’s Talk Enablement panel series consists of three related sessions, all focused on a specific topic within enablement. These three sessions will thread together to provide you with a framework that you can use to enhance your enablement function.

Series Two: Strategy

Every Salesperson needs Enablement just like every Batman needs a Robin.

Sales enablement is powerful and its rise is only just beginning. At its core, the function needs to empower reps to work more efficiently and effectively by delivering the materials, resources and training necessary to close more deals and accelerate the time it takes to do so.

This is where Let’s Talk Enablement steps in.

Across three months, four experts will be diving into what it takes to not only create a winning strategy but also how to optimize, streamline and evolve your current one. Not only will the experts be dropping their insights and actionable takeaways, you will also have the chance to submit your questions and have them answered at the end of each session. Join the conversation now!


Topics

  • Session 1: Building the house
    (January 28, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT)
  • Session 2: Tools and Processes
    (February 25, 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm GMT)
  • Session 3: Measurement and Impact
    (March 25, 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm GMT)

Get a head start and submit your questions before the start of each session.

Whats coming up for 2022

  • Series 3: The Power of Enablement (April, May, June)
  • Series 4: Enablement Metrics (July, August, September)
  • Series 5: Sales Kick-Offs (October, November, December)

Interested in being part of whats to come? Contact Jack Debono for speaking opportunities or Pedro Yiakoumi for partnership enquires!

Missed series one? You can catch up OnDemand with an SEC membership.

Details

Datum:
Januar 28
Zeit:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Eintritt:
free
Webseite:
https://bit.ly/3rwCugZ

Veranstaltungsort

Sales Enablement Collective
english
online,

Veranstalter

Sales Enablement Collective
Veranstalter-Website anzeigen